I’m back!!!!

Wow, last week was CRAZY!!! I was gone every day. And now that I am back I have a ton a photos to edit. 🙂 So, that means a lot of blog posts coming soon. I can’t even remember were I left off and what has not been blogged. But let’s get started with a cute little one year old.

This precious little boy is Micah!!! I have taken his photos before, and I can’t believe he is already ONE!!! Micah is the happiest baby I’ve ever met. He smiled the entire time for us. Between his smile, adorable dimple, and those gorgeous blue eyes I don’t stand a chance. He is too cute!!! I hope that you enjoy these photos and have a wonderful Monday!!!

IMG_8368 IMG_8390 IMG_8428 IMG_8451 IMG_8467 IMG_8513 IMG_8538 IMG_8568 IMG_8617 IMG_8673 IMG_8682 IMG_8739 IMG_8851 IMG_8859 IMG_8876 IMG_8931 IMG_8957 IMG_9019 IMG_9039

2 thoughts on “I’m back!!!!

  1. I absolutely love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this website
    yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own site and want to know where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

